Leadership Team

LEADERSHIP TEAM

Mr I Turnbull, Headteacher  headteacher@cannockchase-high.staffs.sch.uk
Ms J Simpson, Deputy Headteacher (Standards)  j.simpson@cannockchase-high.staffs.sch.uk 
Mr D Reynolds, Assistant Headteacher (Key Stage 4 Standards)   d.reynolds@cannockchase-high.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs G McAuley, Assistant Headteacher (Curriculum, Learning, Teaching & Assessment)  g.mcauley@cannockchase-high.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs T White, Assistant Headteacher (Standards/Primary, Personal Development, Behaviour & Welfare, Transition/SENCo)  t.white@cannockchase-high.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs C Mills, Assistant Headteacher (Post 16) c.mills@cannockchase-high.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs H Daniel, Executive Business Manager  h.daniel@cannockchase-high.staffs.sch.uk
 

A skilled and supportive leadership team has a clear understanding of the school’s strengths and weaknesses. It has focused and ambitious improvement plans in place. Considerable improvement is evident in many areas highlighted in the previous inspection including governance, staff development and quality of teaching.

Ofsted 2018