Staff Directory

Leadership teaM

Mr I Turnbull, Headteacher  headteacher@cannockchase-high.staffs.sch.uk
Ms J Simpson, Deputy Headteacher  j.simpson@cannockchase-high.staffs.sch.uk 
Mr D Reynolds, Deputy Headteacher (Key Stage 4 Standards)   d.reynolds@cannockchase-high.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs G McAuley, Assistant Headteacher (Curriculum, Learning, Teaching & Assessment)  g.mcauley@cannockchase-high.staffs.sch.uk (Currently on Maternity Leave)
Mrs T White, Assistant Headteacher (Personal Development, Behaviour & Welfare, Standards/Primary Transition/SENCo)  t.white@cannockchase-high.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs C Mills, Assistant Headteacher (Post 16) c.mills@cannockchase-high.staffs.sch.uk
Miss E Carter, Director of English Learning Community e.carter@cannockchase-high.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs H Daniel, Executive Business Manager h.daniel@cannockchase-high.staffs.sch.uk
Miss C Worrall, Director of Student Services (Pastoral Support)  c.worrall@cannockchase-high.staffs.sch.uk

 

directors of Learning communities

Miss E Carter, Director of English Learning Community e.carter@cannockchase-high.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs C Salehi, Director of Mathematics Learning Community c.salehi@cannockchase-high.staffs.sch.uk  
Mrs S Campbell-Lynch, Director of Science Learning Community s.campbell-lynch@cannockchase-high.staffs.sch.uk
Mr C Stormont, Director of Creative & Design Learning Community c.stormont@cannockchase-high.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs J Lucas, Director of Global Learning Community j.lucas@cannockchase-high.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs K Pearson, Director of Sport & Healthy Lifestyles Learning Community k.pearson@cannockchase-high.staffs.sch.uk

Ms L Dale, Director of Social & Enterprise Learning Community l.dale@cannockchase-high.staffs.sch.uk

Directors of year

Mrs E Fisher, Director of Year 7 e.fisher@cannockchase-high.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs A McLean, Director of Year 8 a.mclean@cannockchase-high.staffs.sch.uk
Ms D Jinks, Director of Year 9 d.jinks@cannockchase-high.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs E Hale, Director of Year 10 e.hale@cannockchase-high.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs R Nolan, Director of Year 11 r.nolan@cannockchase-high.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs C Mills, Assistant Headteacher (Post 16) c.mills@cannockchase-high.staffs.sch.uk